NYAEA Annual Members Invitational

  |   SHARE

Equity Gallery is pleased to ring in the new year with the “NYAEA Annual Members Invitational,” a group exhibition juried by Paul D’Agostino, Priska Juschka, and Luciana Solanao, featuring J.L. Abraham, Lee Apt, Michael Arata, Liz Atlas, Lexi Axon, Ryan J. Brady, Linda King Ferguson, Fred Fleisher, Mia Grimes, Lisa Hess Hesselgrave, Toni Silber-Delerive, Susan Stillman and Ellen Weider.


  • Wed, Jan 15, 2020 — Sun, Feb 9, 2020
  • 6:00 pm — 8:00 pm


Equity Gallery
245 Broome Street
New York, NY 10002

More Info: